Customer Testimonials

October 14, 2017

I have had a great experience so far with this company. Jim our salesman was quick to answer any questions via text or phone and spend as much time as needed without the feeling of being rushed or he might lose another sale even though the first trip we did not buy anything. Once we finally decided and came back to make a purchase the experience was easy and smooth. The terms were agreed upon fairly quick. Tristen gave us a walk through and again I did not feel rushed he explained and answered all questions. There was another gentleman I did not catch his name who worked in service and helped with the electric brake issue he was also professional and polite. The whole process was easy and fast. We had some minor issues so far afterwards but they have been resolved quickly and without hassle.

- Tanya


October 12, 2017

Wife and I bought our second RV from Midwest RV Center and both times they have exceeded our expectations! Selection was great. Price competitive and Financing easy! Debbie is wonderful to work with. Service is second to none! From From browsing to buying the experience was great! Recommend you talk to Debbie if looking for an RV. Tell her Chuck sent you :)

- Chuck Bennett


September 22, 2017

We found the perfect motor home for our retirement at Midwest RV. Our salesperson Rey was fantastic to work with us to get the deal done. We appreciate how everyone made us feel when we entered the showroom they always said hello and had a smile. What a GREAT TEAM they have!!! The service dept goes out of their way to help. Thanks Rey, Jake, Dave, and all the service team for answering all our questions and helping us with our 1st motor home. We truely appreciate all that you's have done and would highly recommend Midwest RV Center to all our family and friends.

- Dominic & Sue Ruberstell


September 20, 2017

Very satisfying experience from sales to service. Agreed on price on July 5, had to delay final pickup date till August. Did final inspection and saw much needed repair in shower. MWRV kept unit and repaired shower to a perfect condition in a short period of time. On Final pickup date everyone was very helpful and accommodating. A big thanks to sales Mark and Jeremy, the service manager and mechanic Jeremy. Bought Montana 345rl. Love It.

- Dennis Bannister


September 20, 2017

Recently purchased a new travel trailer from Midwest. Already had it out one weekend and looking forward to another outing or two before winter. Jeff Bell was great to work with, as was Debbie and Jason. We've been looking for three years at different dealers and then found our perfect trailer at Midwest. Highly recommend Midwest, we had a great experience!

- Bridget A.


September 19, 2017

I cannot say enough about how great Midwest R V. Is . From the sales ( Vince Moses ), financing ( Debbie ), service ( Dave ), Bob ( Owner), and Scott Luker, the Service Manager. Scott is a good man. Never gives up helping you. Dave makes sure that things are taken care of of. Bob is always available to listen and help any way he can. Debbie is a sweetheart, always willing to help. Vince shows you what you want and never pushes you. If your looking for an R V, Midwest is the place to go. Look no farther than Midwest. You won't be disappointed.

- Chuck Bohannon


September 7, 2017

We bought our RV here & we love it ????. The service is great too.

- Diane Richendollar


September 7, 2017

After looking around at several other dealerships, we were sold on Midwest RV's no pressure sales tactics and service up to and after purchasing.  We were a little irritated at first that they said it would take 3 hours to pick up my trailer but after we got there we found out why.  It wasn't the paperwork that took so long, it was their detailed walkthrough on how everything worked.  As a new RV owner we were very appreciative and would recommend them to others!

- Derek S.


September 1, 2017

Buying from Midwest R.V. Center has been an all around great experience! Before purchasing our camper we had looked around 6 or more stores. But Midwest R.V. Center by far had the best customer service and selection that we had seen. Our salesman did an outstanding job. If you're looking Midwest is the place to go

- David Wegert


August 29, 2017

Very pleasant experience, dealer was very helpful in showing us the options that would suit our desires.

- Chuck Barnhart


August 22, 2017

We just dropped in to look around. Jeff listened to what we thought we might be interested in and found us the perfect used expandable trailer. We upgraded from a pop-up and Shawn explained every detail and made sure we were comfortable with our new toy. Very enjoyable experience.

- Mary N.


August 22, 2017

We stopped by "just to look" at some campers in May, and ended up with a beautiful Coachmen Catalina. This was our first camper purchase, and Midwest made the process easy and enjoyable. Have been enjoying our great camper ever since!

- Jessica Roussin


August 22, 2017

Very good experience with both campers we have purchased there wouldn't go anywhere else even had to use our extended warranty and was so happy we bought it

- Tina Parent-Korte


August 18, 2017

Working with Midwest RV was an awesome experience. Thanks Debbie.   We love the 2018 Keystone Carbon337, 5th wheel camper we purchased. Everything was explained to us in detail about how it works. Thanks Shawn.   We picked it up Friday July 28th 2017 and out camping 6 days later and have 2 more trips already planned.  My son had a blast the first time in years he got to go with us. It was easy to make wheelchair accessible for him.

Happy Campers
- JD & Joyce Parish


August 16, 2017

Great experience working with Midwest RV. Rey was patient with us as we asked a lot of questions since it was our 1st, and then 2nd, RV purchase.

- Kevin Turner


August 11, 2017

Went to look at a floor plan of a pre-owned trailer and wound up purchasing it. Dean was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the unit we purchased. I would definitely recommend Midwest RV when looking at new and used RV's. We didn't have a truck yet and they delivered it to our house. The whole experience was great.

- Brian Pinkley


August 10, 2017

Love our new RV.  The folks at midwest RV are so helpful and friendly.  No pressure to buy, and showed us exactly what we were looking for.

- Shelly B.


August 10, 2017

We have purchased 3 RVs from Midwest. We have been very pleased all three times. Vince Moses and the owner Bob Meyer have helped us on our purchases. I recommend them to anyone I know looking for an RV.

- Lisa S.


August 10, 2017

Great place to buy an RV. Took my whole family with kids, and as annoying as that must have been for Rey, he played it cool and still showed us several options. Great Service, On the ball when it came down to financing options. Didn't show us anything we didn't need just to try to "upsell' us anything. Highly recommend.

- Derek Spudich


August 5, 2017

Excellent experience! We love our camper and all the help from Midwest RV. We will definitely be back.

- Stephanie Jackson


August 3, 2017

Great experience, I traveled over 850 miles from Baltimore to purchase a used toy hauler they had. Everything was handled over the phone, Mark even did a video chat to give me a walk around of the unit. When I arrived the trailer was connected and the AC was blasting cold air (I wanted to be sure the AC worked). I was treated great by Mark and every other employee I came in contact with. I came with a Motorcycle on my truck and a Uhaul trailer with my camping gear. In the heat of the day I transferred my equipment. Everyone made sure I had cold water and kept hydrated. They even assisted unloading my motorcycle and loading it into the toy hauler. They even took the time to show me how to set my brake controler. These people are truly professional and I do recommend them for your next travel trailer purchase! Now I'm continuing on from St. Louis to the Sturgis motorcycle rally.

- Harold Eshbach


August 1, 2017

Everyone very friendly. Always willing to help.

- Debbie Kuhn


August 1, 2017

Midwest RV was great from start to finish! On a whim, we dropped in to look and see what we thought we wanted, for our family of 5. Dean was patient with us and showed us everything that he thought we might want to look at and showed us additional options, even though it was the hottest week of the year. We ended up purchasing and picking up the same week! The sales people were awesome and helpful. Tristan walked us through the entire camper and how to work it (first time owners) and was patient to answer all our questions. The camper is just what we wanted and the service and support are amazing. I look forward to working with Midwest RV for all our camper needs in the future.

- Jaime Herman


July 27, 2017

Jeff in sales was knowledgeable, respectful and responsive to our needs and concerns. Pricing was fair on our beautiful used RV so negotiating was minimal. 2 months after the sale they honored the 1 year warranty in response to our laundry list of little problems and replaced some things that we didnt even ask for. A1 family owned business! Full 5 star rating is well deserved!!

- Jennaver Brown


July 27, 2017

From the start with Jim & Jeff to Debbie and Randy too. Friendly & knowledgeable service. This is our 3rd RV from Midwest and they have always been there for us. Phone call or walk in. Highly suggest buying from them. Especially the service department!! 5 Stars all around. Thank you again.

- Dennis & Gina Withington


July 3, 2017

We had an awsome experience from the moment we stepped onto the lot til the day we left with our camper and they have been great even after the sale! Awsome team of people!!!

- Chris & Megan McKinney


June 12, 2017

We had a great experience with Midwest. This was our 2nd purchase from them. Jeremy is great to work with. Everyone we have dealt with there is so nice and helpful. I would recommend them highly!

- Don Morris


May 28, 2017

From our salesman Jim, to Debbie who assisted in financing, and Jason who walked us through everything we needed to know about our new camper, we were greeted with nothing but respect and courtesy through the whole purchase process. Even better, we were able to take our new rig home the same day! I will use them for any future needs. Thanks Midwest RV!

- David Boren


May 23, 2017

Recently my wife and I purchased a used RV form Midwest RV, we were originally going to tent camp, but with all of the rain decided to see what small used RV would sell for. The salesman, Vince Moses showed us only what we were looking for and did not try to upsell us at all, which we were thankful for. We purchased a used trailer, a 2013 coachman clipper on a Monday, left town on Tuesday traveled to South Carolina and had a great time. Upon our return we decided to upgrade to a newer model and purchase a 2018 model We could not be happier with the service, selection and courtesy that we received. and financing was fast and easy. We are looking forward to many years enjoying are RV and if a bigger model is in the future we will certainly be buying from Midwest RV Center again.

- Thomas Winkle


 May 22, 2017

My husband and I have always been tent campers and as we began our search for a camper, we went to RV shows and went to a few RV dealerships. It was only when we went to Midwest RV Center that we knew that we were in the best interest of an RV center. From day one, they were never overbearing, and helped us find what our needs were in finding the perfect camper. JAKE MEYER was a delight to work with and the reason we bought a camper from Midwest RV. He was easy to communicate with via phone, text or email. Our purchase process was stress free and no haggling what so ever with Bob and Jake! Debbie in the Finance Department was a joy to work with and we had a very complete walk through with Jason and drove our Cougar Lite 5th wheel off the lot and straight to a state park! We couldn't have been more pleased.

- Tim and Sandy Kertz


May 17, 2017

We purchased a 2008 Keystone Fifth Wheel.  We received great service from our sales rep Jeff Bell and also from Sean who did our walk through. We had one small issue related to the unit not being fully de-winterized which caused the water heater element to burn out. Dave in the service department was great. He got us the part at no cost and we were able to fit the water heater with no problem. We would recommend Midwest RV to anyone interested in buying a RV.

- Tom L.


May 17, 2017

Great store and super sales and finance staff. This was the second RV we purchased from Matt and with Dave in Service and Debbie in Finance, this is an unbeatable team.

- Kenneth Campbell 


May 14, 2017

First off, we did our homework researching online reviews of all relevant dealerships in the Saint Louis metro area and found that Midwest RV is the leader in customer satisfaction. Shortly after we arrived, we were met by our salesperson, Rey Poston. He did an excellent job helping us find a travel trailer that was right for us, and explained many of the technical aspects of each model. He very patiently reviewed the pros and cons of each trailer we looked at as well. The negotiating process was fairly painless too, and we didn't feel like we were dealing with any of the well known RV industry sleazy sales tactics. All I can say is keep up the excellent servive Midwest RV! You will continue to have the Saint Louis market cornered if you do!

- Sean Wilkinson


May 14, 2017

Extremely helpful. We are first time RV'ers and have neeed extra help getting started. They have been there for us each time we've had a question.

- Rich Stratmann


May 08, 2017

I'm not big on sales people. I submitted everything online to avoid sales pressure. Randy contacted me right away. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. From the beginning to the end everyone was super helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. Will never go anywhere else for our RV needs.

- Pamela Milner


May 07, 2017

My wife and I bought a Keystone Cougar and we love it. The staff was great and the selection of RVs that they have is amazing. I would definitely go back!!

- Mike Bell


May 03, 2017

My husband surprised our family with a Coachmen Catalina purchase a few weeks ago. We couldn't be more thrilled! We've never owned a camper so didn't have any idea what we needed. Thankfully, through the guidance and expertise of Dean Voigt, we were paired up with a spacious barely used model that fits our family perfectly. We're looking forward to an awesome summer and many great new adventures! Thanks Dean & Midwest RV!

- Jamie Wiser


May 03, 2017

Mark was wonderful. He showed multiple R.V.'s and answered all our questions. The original camper we wanted to buy sold so we were upgraded to the next model for free. Can't wait to use it!

- Brian Sullivan


May 03, 2017

Traded an RV and had a very good experience. I am very impressed with how important Midwest is with pleasing their customers. That is a very good way to be when you are in sales. I highly recommend trading with Midwest RV. I had a bad experience in the recent past with a dealer in LaGrange, MO and so looked Midwest up on internet and found that they had a lot of great reviews. That is why I traded with them.

- Reggie Westhoff


May 01, 2017

I have only been camping for a few years but between the sales dept. ( Matt Perotka )the service department down the line to parts. I will never shop anywhere else for a camper ever!!! My third camper will be purchased at Midwest. You guys have gone above and beyond more than once for me and will not forget it!!!

- Michael Kunderer


April 18, 2017

OUTSTANDING! If you want more detail please read on to hear our experience from the sale to the delivery... Mark, Randy, Debbie and Tristan were fantastic to work with! Purchased a Coachmen Clipper 21BH. We shopped around, but we should have just gone to Midwest RV FIRST! We had a great experience and bought a quality travel trailer that we love. We pulled in on a very busy Saturday, during a sales event. Even though it was busy Mark Minnella greeted us quickly and professionally. We knew our budget and had a general idea of what we wanted, but we had NOT planned on buying that day. Mark was so knowledgeable about the product, he gave accurate information, and was not a high-pressure salesman. He showed us a few travel trailers but quickly led us to the one that exactly met our needs. He explained the features / benefits of the product and took his time with us. Because of everything above, we decided to buy on the spot. Mark and Randy did the deal, we got a very fair price and we were out the door within 1 hour. We had to schedule a different pick up day and that was very easy. Paperwork / Payment: On delivery day, we showed up and were met at the door by another friendly face. He took our truck keys to get the hitch installed for us and we went immediately to Debbie's office to do the paperwork. Once again, we were not disappointed. Debbie was friendly, funny and certainly knows her job. The paperwork process went quickly and smoothly then it was on to the training and delivery. We never felt pressured to but anything additional, she simply explained all the warranties and service plans letting us make up our own mind. Very refreshing! Training / delivery: Tristan greeted me after the paperwork and took me out to the travel trailer and went over every single feature. I learned quite a lot, he is very good at his job and knows the product VERY well. He offered lots of tips and tricks for camping. We only had a pop up before so this travel trailer training was great. If I could give them 6 stars, I would. Thank you, Midwest RV Center. You have a new lifetime customer!

- John M. Scullin


April 2, 2017

My husband and I purchased our first ever RV from Midwest RV Center a few weeks ago. We worked with Jake and Rey. They went above and beyond to answer our millions of questions. We purchased a used 5th Wheel. They did a great job installing the proper hitch in our truck and taking care of the things that needed to be corrected on the RV - no issues at all! They were absolutely professional, easy to work with and delivered on their promises. Great experience!

- Jackie Duewell


April 2, 2017

My Wife and I purchased a 2017 Keystone Montana 3160RL from Midwest RV and were very happy with the experience. Jim and Randy did a great job getting the best deal between our trade in and our new RV. Service also took the biggest part of the day going over all of the new features on our unit.

- Doug Allen


March 27, 2017

What a wonderful group of people to have working for you! Special thanks to Mark and Tristan. You two are AMAZING! Jody and I couldn't be happier with our Coachman clipper and you definitely have customers for life! Thanks for treating us like family.

- Rusty & Jody


March 27, 2017

Wow, what a great experience! The showroom and the lot we're clean. The staff was friendly, polite, and very helpful. Rey, our salesman, is phenomenal! He answered every question my wife and I had. He is very patient. This is our first time owning a trailer and Rey explained the differences for us. It made our decision on what type to buy very easy. Financing was efficient and painless as possible! Thanks to Rey and Midwest RV for a great experience! We are already singing Midwest and Rey's praises! We will recommend Rey and Midwest to all of our friends! We can't wait for our first trip!!!

- Mike Stimac


March 23, 2017

Love Midwest RV Center! Everyone is so polite and courteous. Jeremy sold us our new popup and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I look forward to upgrading in a few years, this is the place to go, especially for popups! Most dealerships don't have many on display. Midwest does and they are beautiful! Thanks so much!

- Tracy Maue


March 12, 2017

Rey helped us with our new RV. He was outstanding. The showroom was clean and comfortable. The RV selection was great! We go back next week to pick it up! I would recommend Midwest RV.

- Susan Diddlebock


March 07, 2017

Great experience working with the salesman, Jeremy Parker. Very helpful and personable. Whole process went very well. Everyone at the dealership was very polite and knowledgable.

- Jim Burgert


March 06, 2017

This being our first camper purchase, we couldn't ask for a better experience. From the first meeting of Debbie picking out our camper. Working with Shawn showing us how everything works, the parts department and even Jake's help getting the hitch setup and prepared for travel was very much appreciated. I can see why Midwest is so successful. I don't know what the future holds, but if another camper is in our future we will definitely return to Midwest RV in the future.

- Olivia Wolfe


March 04, 2017

My wife & I were very pleased with the information given to us by our salesman, Jim McClung. The financial department had us out of there in no time at all. I was impressed by how quickly the service department set-up our truck and had everything hooked-up and ready to go by the time we were finished with the paperwork. They took the time to go over the camper and show us all the operating functions. I'd highly recommend anyone looking for an RV to shop here. You'll be happy you did.

- Brian Dufaux


February 28, 2017

My husband Russell and I bought our first RV in 2016 from Midwest RV Center in St. Louis and we were very happy with the service, the help and all the people who helped us purchase and take ownership of our 25 ft. Freedom Express...then a year later, after a summer of pulling the 25 footer, we realized we needed a smaller one. So we exchanged it for a 19 ft. Freedom Express. They made the exchange easy and tossed in a lot of extras we were very grateful for. Thank you Midwest RV! We will always do business with you as our RV days continue. Thank you.

- Russel & Kathryn Griffith


February 27, 2017

I am so pleased with the service we received from everyone at Midwest. We first met them at the RV show in St. Louis, MO we loved the toy hauler they had at the show unfortunately it was done sold they had one at there lot and on Monday we went seen it and purchased it was able to pick it up on Wed. The whole thing went over so easy and they was just great to us. We will continue to use there service department for all our camper needs. Thanks a lot the the whole team.

- Dawn Disselhorst


February 26, 2017

Great selection of campers. Our sales guy Rey was very helpful during our visit. Would send any friends or family to shop here.

- Rodney Griffing


February 12, 2017

We had an excellent experience with the purchase of our used 2014 Coachman Catalina. Thank you Jeremy, Debra and the Service Team for taking care of us! We are happy campers!!

- Debbie Haley


February 11, 2017

We bought our first travel trailer last fall, and although we were only able to use it a few times before the cold weather set in, we're looking forward spring when we can get out more often.  The folks at Midwest RV were extremely helpful in showing us how to operate our new Apex 269RBSS, and made the entire experience not only exciting but also fun!  We shopped around for a long time before purchasing our investment, and let me tell you, the staff at Midwest are 2nd to none. If you're looking for a new or used RV, I would highly recommend.

- Ken S.


February 03, 2017

Shopped many places around St. Louis, Columbia, Lake of the Ozarks area looking for just the right RV and best deal. We found several places with RVs that we were interested in ... but Midwest RV worked the hardest to get us a good deal and the quality of the RV is as high as anywhere. They were upfront about all aspects of trade in, pricing, etc ... and threw in installing a 5th wheel hitch as well. Their sales, service and finance people were all knowledgeable and friendly. Being a local dealer is nice as well ... as they throw in annual inspections for free to help avoid/prevent costly issues/damages as well.

- Chris Wilson


February 03, 2017

We went to Midwest to look at a used campers and came away with a 2017 Coachmen Cadet!  Jeff Bell was a great salesman, if you want to call him a "salesmen".  He wasn't pushy or demanding at all.  He showed us the used one we came to look at and he could tell I wasn't happy with a used camper. We got the 2017 at a better rate than we would have hoped.  He worked really hard to get us what we wanted.  Tristan was great, he showed us how everything operated and put together.  They really took care of us!  Thanks Midwest RV we cant wait for April!!!!

- Jessica L.


Janurary 22, 2017

I recently purchased my second camping trailer from MWRVC.  Being a repeat customer should say it all.  Their sales staff is great especially Jeremy whom I delt with.  He will show you options without you feeling you are being up-sold.  I had some options installed post-purchase and their service department is fantastic.  Kudos to Dave.  A few minor issues were found on the date I took delivery and they were immediately taken care of even though it was after their buisness hours.  Debbie in their business office was and is a pleasure to work with.  I would highly reccomend this ealership to first time buyers as well and veteran RV'ers.

- Rick F.


Janurary 05, 2017

Purchased preowned 2014 Keystone Cougar. Exellent sums it up. Jim and Jeremy made our purchase easy. Service guys were always there to help. Yes we cannot forget Debbie in Finance who was the sweetest ever. I would and will and already have refer my friends and family to Midwest Rv. They really went above and beyond to get everything right

- Mistie Cushman


December 13, 2016

This is the second Trailer I a have bought from Midwest RV Center. The salesman and the finance dept. were excellent.

- Michael N.


December 13, 2016

THANK YOU SO MUCH ZACK, IN THE PARTS DEPT , IT IS BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU , THAT THIS WORLD IS A BETTER PLACE. I HAD A PROBLEM AND ZACK HELPED ME WITH IT. AS IT TURNS OUT MY PROBLEM WAS ON THE RECALL LIST BUT HE WAS OUT OF THE RECALL KITS, BUT HE DID NOT HAVE TO HELP ME AT ALL , BUT HE SURE DID. THE FUNNY PART ABOUT IT IS MY DAUGHTER A FEW WEEKS AGO, WAS LOOKING AT AN RV THERE, NOT YET AT HER PRICE, BUT SHE TOLD THE SALESPERSON WHEN HE GETS TO HER PRICE TO CALL HER. AND NOW ONE OF THERE EMPLOYEES DOES THIS TO HELP OUT HER 65 YR OLD MAMA THAT IS HANDICAP, HAS AN RV WITH A BOO BOO. LOL THANK YOU ZACK IN PARTS FOR TRYING.

- Barbara Kemp


November 23, 2016

Friendly informative staff made our first camper buying experience a good one. They have a huge selection of products to choose from.

- Kimberly Bergmann


November 20, 2016

We recently bought a 5th wheel camper from Midwest RV Center and were very pleased with our experience. Our salesman, Jeremy Parker, was very knowledgeable, personable and a pleasure to work with! A big thanks to Shawn for delivering and setting up our camper. Great job! We would recommend Midwest to anyone looking for a camper.

- Tracy Green


November 15, 2016

We purchased a new Travel Trailer here last month and couldn't be happier. They even took the time to show us the ins and outs of the trailer, before we left the lot. We would recommend Midwest RV to anyone. Outstanding.

- James Hunter


November 9, 2016

Friendly staff, fast service. Everyone was knowledgeable. Our salesperson Vince made our transition a nice one. Thanks  to everyone we had contact with at Midwest RV

- Jeaninne S.


October 31, 2016

Super friendly service!

- James Patterson


October 29, 2016

We've owned RVs since 1986. They've been used as our home away from home while volunteering during disaster relief, church and youth camp building/restoration and of course vacationing. The last 2 RVs came from Midwest RV Center. From their assistance in finding the right RV for our needs to providing repairs, we have experienced unsurpassed professionalism. Mark, our salesman, has been very helpful in doing necessary changes. The owner, Bob Meyer, has gone beyond our expectations with his personal attention to detail. We have never been treated so well and will surely purchase our next RV from Midwest RV.

- Bob Simpson


October 18, 2016

I want to thank the wonderful people at Midwest RV and I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase an RV!  I dreamed of buying a recreational vehicle someday, so I started looking on Craig's List, stopping by dealerships to look at the different models and reading blogs.  I got more enthused and confused at the same time.  I finally convinced my husband, Rick, to tag along with me to a couple of dealerships and to a recent RV show. I was telling my husband I liked a certain model of travel trailer but that we shouldn't look at it because it had bad reviews.  Dean, from Midwest RV, overheard our conversation and politely suggested we read the reviews on the various dealerships, because the "local" dealership is who takes care of you after the purchase.  I did as he suggested and was amazed by some of the bad reviews and impressed by the good reviews that Midwest RV had received. Eventually, Rick said he would prefer to buy an old diesel pusher.  It just so happens Midwest RV' had gotten a 1999 Diesel Pusher as a trade-in.   I texted Dean and went to see it the next day.  It was older but in good shape. Randy, the Sales Manager gave us a good deal and he and Dean assured us that they would make sure everything was in working order before we drove it off the lot, and they did!    Shawn, who fixed the things that needed repair, also spent hours teaching us about using our RV and Dean gave us driving lessons! We took our first trip and had a blast!

- Judy P.

Midwest RV

© Copyright Midwest RV Center 2017. All rights reserved.