Customer Testimonials

June 12, 2017

We had a great experience with Midwest. This was our 2nd purchase from them. Jeremy is great to work with. Everyone we have dealt with there is so nice and helpful. I would recommend them highly!

- Don Morris


May 28, 2017

From our salesman Jim, to Debbie who assisted in financing, and Jason who walked us through everything we needed to know about our new camper, we were greeted with nothing but respect and courtesy through the whole purchase process. Even better, we were able to take our new rig home the same day! I will use them for any future needs. Thanks Midwest RV!

- David Boren


May 23, 2017

Recently my wife and I purchased a used RV form Midwest RV, we were originally going to tent camp, but with all of the rain decided to see what small used RV would sell for. The salesman, Vince Moses showed us only what we were looking for and did not try to upsell us at all, which we were thankful for. We purchased a used trailer, a 2013 coachman clipper on a Monday, left town on Tuesday traveled to South Carolina and had a great time. Upon our return we decided to upgrade to a newer model and purchase a 2018 model We could not be happier with the service, selection and courtesy that we received. and financing was fast and easy. We are looking forward to many years enjoying are RV and if a bigger model is in the future we will certainly be buying from Midwest RV Center again.

- Thomas Winkle


 May 22, 2017

My husband and I have always been tent campers and as we began our search for a camper, we went to RV shows and went to a few RV dealerships. It was only when we went to Midwest RV Center that we knew that we were in the best interest of an RV center. From day one, they were never overbearing, and helped us find what our needs were in finding the perfect camper. JAKE MEYER was a delight to work with and the reason we bought a camper from Midwest RV. He was easy to communicate with via phone, text or email. Our purchase process was stress free and no haggling what so ever with Bob and Jake! Debbie in the Finance Department was a joy to work with and we had a very complete walk through with Jason and drove our Cougar Lite 5th wheel off the lot and straight to a state park! We couldn't have been more pleased.

- Tim and Sandy Kertz


May 17, 2017

We purchased a 2008 Keystone Fifth Wheel.  We received great service from our sales rep Jeff Bell and also from Sean who did our walk through. We had one small issue related to the unit not being fully de-winterized which caused the water heater element to burn out. Dave in the service department was great. He got us the part at no cost and we were able to fit the water heater with no problem. We would recommend Midwest RV to anyone interested in buying a RV.

- Tom L.


May 17, 2017

Great store and super sales and finance staff. This was the second RV we purchased from Matt and with Dave in Service and Debbie in Finance, this is an unbeatable team.

- Kenneth Campbell 


May 14, 2017

First off, we did our homework researching online reviews of all relevant dealerships in the Saint Louis metro area and found that Midwest RV is the leader in customer satisfaction. Shortly after we arrived, we were met by our salesperson, Rey Poston. He did an excellent job helping us find a travel trailer that was right for us, and explained many of the technical aspects of each model. He very patiently reviewed the pros and cons of each trailer we looked at as well. The negotiating process was fairly painless too, and we didn't feel like we were dealing with any of the well known RV industry sleazy sales tactics. All I can say is keep up the excellent servive Midwest RV! You will continue to have the Saint Louis market cornered if you do!

- Sean Wilkinson


May 14, 2017

Extremely helpful. We are first time RV'ers and have neeed extra help getting started. They have been there for us each time we've had a question.

- Rich Stratmann


May 08, 2017

I'm not big on sales people. I submitted everything online to avoid sales pressure. Randy contacted me right away. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. From the beginning to the end everyone was super helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. Will never go anywhere else for our RV needs.

- Pamela Milner


May 07, 2017

My wife and I bought a Keystone Cougar and we love it. The staff was great and the selection of RVs that they have is amazing. I would definitely go back!!

- Mike Bell


May 03, 2017

My husband surprised our family with a Coachmen Catalina purchase a few weeks ago. We couldn't be more thrilled! We've never owned a camper so didn't have any idea what we needed. Thankfully, through the guidance and expertise of Dean Voigt, we were paired up with a spacious barely used model that fits our family perfectly. We're looking forward to an awesome summer and many great new adventures! Thanks Dean & Midwest RV!

- Jamie Wiser


May 03, 2017

Mark was wonderful. He showed multiple R.V.'s and answered all our questions. The original camper we wanted to buy sold so we were upgraded to the next model for free. Can't wait to use it!

- Brian Sullivan


May 03, 2017

Traded an RV and had a very good experience. I am very impressed with how important Midwest is with pleasing their customers. That is a very good way to be when you are in sales. I highly recommend trading with Midwest RV. I had a bad experience in the recent past with a dealer in LaGrange, MO and so looked Midwest up on internet and found that they had a lot of great reviews. That is why I traded with them.

- Reggie Westhoff


May 01, 2017

I have only been camping for a few years but between the sales dept. ( Matt Perotka )the service department down the line to parts. I will never shop anywhere else for a camper ever!!! My third camper will be purchased at Midwest. You guys have gone above and beyond more than once for me and will not forget it!!!

- Michael Kunderer


April 18, 2017

OUTSTANDING! If you want more detail please read on to hear our experience from the sale to the delivery... Mark, Randy, Debbie and Tristan were fantastic to work with! Purchased a Coachmen Clipper 21BH. We shopped around, but we should have just gone to Midwest RV FIRST! We had a great experience and bought a quality travel trailer that we love. We pulled in on a very busy Saturday, during a sales event. Even though it was busy Mark Minnella greeted us quickly and professionally. We knew our budget and had a general idea of what we wanted, but we had NOT planned on buying that day. Mark was so knowledgeable about the product, he gave accurate information, and was not a high-pressure salesman. He showed us a few travel trailers but quickly led us to the one that exactly met our needs. He explained the features / benefits of the product and took his time with us. Because of everything above, we decided to buy on the spot. Mark and Randy did the deal, we got a very fair price and we were out the door within 1 hour. We had to schedule a different pick up day and that was very easy. Paperwork / Payment: On delivery day, we showed up and were met at the door by another friendly face. He took our truck keys to get the hitch installed for us and we went immediately to Debbie's office to do the paperwork. Once again, we were not disappointed. Debbie was friendly, funny and certainly knows her job. The paperwork process went quickly and smoothly then it was on to the training and delivery. We never felt pressured to but anything additional, she simply explained all the warranties and service plans letting us make up our own mind. Very refreshing! Training / delivery: Tristan greeted me after the paperwork and took me out to the travel trailer and went over every single feature. I learned quite a lot, he is very good at his job and knows the product VERY well. He offered lots of tips and tricks for camping. We only had a pop up before so this travel trailer training was great. If I could give them 6 stars, I would. Thank you, Midwest RV Center. You have a new lifetime customer!

- John M. Scullin


April 2, 2017

My husband and I purchased our first ever RV from Midwest RV Center a few weeks ago. We worked with Jake and Rey. They went above and beyond to answer our millions of questions. We purchased a used 5th Wheel. They did a great job installing the proper hitch in our truck and taking care of the things that needed to be corrected on the RV - no issues at all! They were absolutely professional, easy to work with and delivered on their promises. Great experience!

- Jackie Duewell


April 2, 2017

My Wife and I purchased a 2017 Keystone Montana 3160RL from Midwest RV and were very happy with the experience. Jim and Randy did a great job getting the best deal between our trade in and our new RV. Service also took the biggest part of the day going over all of the new features on our unit.

- Doug Allen


March 27, 2017

What a wonderful group of people to have working for you! Special thanks to Mark and Tristan. You two are AMAZING! Jody and I couldn't be happier with our Coachman clipper and you definitely have customers for life! Thanks for treating us like family.

- Rusty & Jody


March 27, 2017

Wow, what a great experience! The showroom and the lot we're clean. The staff was friendly, polite, and very helpful. Rey, our salesman, is phenomenal! He answered every question my wife and I had. He is very patient. This is our first time owning a trailer and Rey explained the differences for us. It made our decision on what type to buy very easy. Financing was efficient and painless as possible! Thanks to Rey and Midwest RV for a great experience! We are already singing Midwest and Rey's praises! We will recommend Rey and Midwest to all of our friends! We can't wait for our first trip!!!

- Mike Stimac


March 23, 2017

Love Midwest RV Center! Everyone is so polite and courteous. Jeremy sold us our new popup and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I look forward to upgrading in a few years, this is the place to go, especially for popups! Most dealerships don't have many on display. Midwest does and they are beautiful! Thanks so much!

- Tracy Maue


March 12, 2017

Rey helped us with our new RV. He was outstanding. The showroom was clean and comfortable. The RV selection was great! We go back next week to pick it up! I would recommend Midwest RV.

- Susan Diddlebock


March 07, 2017

Great experience working with the salesman, Jeremy Parker. Very helpful and personable. Whole process went very well. Everyone at the dealership was very polite and knowledgable.

- Jim Burgert


March 06, 2017

This being our first camper purchase, we couldn't ask for a better experience. From the first meeting of Debbie picking out our camper. Working with Shawn showing us how everything works, the parts department and even Jake's help getting the hitch setup and prepared for travel was very much appreciated. I can see why Midwest is so successful. I don't know what the future holds, but if another camper is in our future we will definitely return to Midwest RV in the future.

- Olivia Wolfe


March 04, 2017

My wife & I were very pleased with the information given to us by our salesman, Jim McClung. The financial department had us out of there in no time at all. I was impressed by how quickly the service department set-up our truck and had everything hooked-up and ready to go by the time we were finished with the paperwork. They took the time to go over the camper and show us all the operating functions. I'd highly recommend anyone looking for an RV to shop here. You'll be happy you did.

- Brian Dufaux


February 28, 2017

My husband Russell and I bought our first RV in 2016 from Midwest RV Center in St. Louis and we were very happy with the service, the help and all the people who helped us purchase and take ownership of our 25 ft. Freedom Express...then a year later, after a summer of pulling the 25 footer, we realized we needed a smaller one. So we exchanged it for a 19 ft. Freedom Express. They made the exchange easy and tossed in a lot of extras we were very grateful for. Thank you Midwest RV! We will always do business with you as our RV days continue. Thank you.

- Russel & Kathryn Griffith


February 27, 2017

I am so pleased with the service we received from everyone at Midwest. We first met them at the RV show in St. Louis, MO we loved the toy hauler they had at the show unfortunately it was done sold they had one at there lot and on Monday we went seen it and purchased it was able to pick it up on Wed. The whole thing went over so easy and they was just great to us. We will continue to use there service department for all our camper needs. Thanks a lot the the whole team.

- Dawn Disselhorst


February 26, 2017

Great selection of campers. Our sales guy Rey was very helpful during our visit. Would send any friends or family to shop here.

- Rodney Griffing


February 12, 2017

We had an excellent experience with the purchase of our used 2014 Coachman Catalina. Thank you Jeremy, Debra and the Service Team for taking care of us! We are happy campers!!

- Debbie Haley


February 11, 2017

We bought our first travel trailer last fall, and although we were only able to use it a few times before the cold weather set in, we're looking forward spring when we can get out more often.  The folks at Midwest RV were extremely helpful in showing us how to operate our new Apex 269RBSS, and made the entire experience not only exciting but also fun!  We shopped around for a long time before purchasing our investment, and let me tell you, the staff at Midwest are 2nd to none. If you're looking for a new or used RV, I would highly recommend.

- Ken S.


February 03, 2017

Shopped many places around St. Louis, Columbia, Lake of the Ozarks area looking for just the right RV and best deal. We found several places with RVs that we were interested in ... but Midwest RV worked the hardest to get us a good deal and the quality of the RV is as high as anywhere. They were upfront about all aspects of trade in, pricing, etc ... and threw in installing a 5th wheel hitch as well. Their sales, service and finance people were all knowledgeable and friendly. Being a local dealer is nice as well ... as they throw in annual inspections for free to help avoid/prevent costly issues/damages as well.

- Chris Wilson


February 03, 2017

We went to Midwest to look at a used campers and came away with a 2017 Coachmen Cadet!  Jeff Bell was a great salesman, if you want to call him a "salesmen".  He wasn't pushy or demanding at all.  He showed us the used one we came to look at and he could tell I wasn't happy with a used camper. We got the 2017 at a better rate than we would have hoped.  He worked really hard to get us what we wanted.  Tristan was great, he showed us how everything operated and put together.  They really took care of us!  Thanks Midwest RV we cant wait for April!!!!

- Jessica L.


Janurary 22, 2017

I recently purchased my second camping trailer from MWRVC.  Being a repeat customer should say it all.  Their sales staff is great especially Jeremy whom I delt with.  He will show you options without you feeling you are being up-sold.  I had some options installed post-purchase and their service department is fantastic.  Kudos to Dave.  A few minor issues were found on the date I took delivery and they were immediately taken care of even though it was after their buisness hours.  Debbie in their business office was and is a pleasure to work with.  I would highly reccomend this ealership to first time buyers as well and veteran RV'ers.

- Rick F.


Janurary 05, 2017

Purchased preowned 2014 Keystone Cougar. Exellent sums it up. Jim and Jeremy made our purchase easy. Service guys were always there to help. Yes we cannot forget Debbie in Finance who was the sweetest ever. I would and will and already have refer my friends and family to Midwest Rv. They really went above and beyond to get everything right

- Mistie Cushman


December 13, 2016

This is the second Trailer I a have bought from Midwest RV Center. The salesman and the finance dept. were excellent.

- Michael N.


December 13, 2016

THANK YOU SO MUCH ZACK, IN THE PARTS DEPT , IT IS BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU , THAT THIS WORLD IS A BETTER PLACE. I HAD A PROBLEM AND ZACK HELPED ME WITH IT. AS IT TURNS OUT MY PROBLEM WAS ON THE RECALL LIST BUT HE WAS OUT OF THE RECALL KITS, BUT HE DID NOT HAVE TO HELP ME AT ALL , BUT HE SURE DID. THE FUNNY PART ABOUT IT IS MY DAUGHTER A FEW WEEKS AGO, WAS LOOKING AT AN RV THERE, NOT YET AT HER PRICE, BUT SHE TOLD THE SALESPERSON WHEN HE GETS TO HER PRICE TO CALL HER. AND NOW ONE OF THERE EMPLOYEES DOES THIS TO HELP OUT HER 65 YR OLD MAMA THAT IS HANDICAP, HAS AN RV WITH A BOO BOO. LOL THANK YOU ZACK IN PARTS FOR TRYING.

- Barbara Kemp


November 23, 2016

Friendly informative staff made our first camper buying experience a good one. They have a huge selection of products to choose from.

- Kimberly Bergmann


November 20, 2016

We recently bought a 5th wheel camper from Midwest RV Center and were very pleased with our experience. Our salesman, Jeremy Parker, was very knowledgeable, personable and a pleasure to work with! A big thanks to Shawn for delivering and setting up our camper. Great job! We would recommend Midwest to anyone looking for a camper.

- Tracy Green


November 15, 2016

We purchased a new Travel Trailer here last month and couldn't be happier. They even took the time to show us the ins and outs of the trailer, before we left the lot. We would recommend Midwest RV to anyone. Outstanding.

- James Hunter


November 9, 2016

Friendly staff, fast service. Everyone was knowledgeable. Our salesperson Vince made our transition a nice one. Thanks  to everyone we had contact with at Midwest RV

- Jeaninne S.


October 31, 2016

Super friendly service!

- James Patterson


October 29, 2016

We've owned RVs since 1986. They've been used as our home away from home while volunteering during disaster relief, church and youth camp building/restoration and of course vacationing. The last 2 RVs came from Midwest RV Center. From their assistance in finding the right RV for our needs to providing repairs, we have experienced unsurpassed professionalism. Mark, our salesman, has been very helpful in doing necessary changes. The owner, Bob Meyer, has gone beyond our expectations with his personal attention to detail. We have never been treated so well and will surely purchase our next RV from Midwest RV.

- Bob Simpson


October 18, 2016

I want to thank the wonderful people at Midwest RV and I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase an RV!  I dreamed of buying a recreational vehicle someday, so I started looking on Craig's List, stopping by dealerships to look at the different models and reading blogs.  I got more enthused and confused at the same time.  I finally convinced my husband, Rick, to tag along with me to a couple of dealerships and to a recent RV show. I was telling my husband I liked a certain model of travel trailer but that we shouldn't look at it because it had bad reviews.  Dean, from Midwest RV, overheard our conversation and politely suggested we read the reviews on the various dealerships, because the "local" dealership is who takes care of you after the purchase.  I did as he suggested and was amazed by some of the bad reviews and impressed by the good reviews that Midwest RV had received. Eventually, Rick said he would prefer to buy an old diesel pusher.  It just so happens Midwest RV' had gotten a 1999 Diesel Pusher as a trade-in.   I texted Dean and went to see it the next day.  It was older but in good shape. Randy, the Sales Manager gave us a good deal and he and Dean assured us that they would make sure everything was in working order before we drove it off the lot, and they did!    Shawn, who fixed the things that needed repair, also spent hours teaching us about using our RV and Dean gave us driving lessons! We took our first trip and had a blast!

- Judy P.


October 18, 2016

My wife and I have had several campers so we have looked at lots of places and had lots of experiences to say the least. Our visit to Midwest RV was to be kind of an outing with granddaughters and eat lunch in St. Louis. However, Midwest showed us just what we were looking for and made a deal with us on the camper we had been looking for.  Well, now we can hardly wait to be camping again and this time in the camper of our dreams. Thanks to Dean for being so patient with us and showing us all the possibilities that awaited our decision. It was a great experience.

- Eddie L.


October 10, 2016

Worked with Bob at midwest rv, very knowledgeable and helpful to any questions we had. We talked to him up at the RV show in the Chesterfield outlet mall and Bob walked us through one of his campers and told us to go look around and see what kind of material is used in the other campers compared to the other we were looking at. None of the other sales people we spoke to told us to look at the items that Bob suggested. Which in the end helped us make our decision to buy from him. Although they sold more of the camper than they had in stock, Bob worked with us and we went to the next model up and are happy with our purchase.

Definitely recommend and should we need to buy another we will go back. Thanks.

- Brad K.


October 10, 2016

Great place! Easy to work with even when you have issues. Great prices!

- Sarah Price


October 6, 2016

We purchased a 2016 Montana in September and it was such a great experience! Vince the salesman and Bob the owner were awesome. I would highly recommend Midwest RV! If you want great selection and a "no pressure" experience, then Midwest RV is for you.

- Mike & Kena Lederle


October 5, 2016

Awesome sales person, Jeremy did a another great job of selling me my third RV in a year and a half. I have finally got the RV that fits all my needs and I'm sure I will continue to receive the same great service in the future. This is the place to go for your RV needs.

- Edward Berridge


October 5, 2016

4th RV from them !! Debby is the greatest !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

- Bill


October 5, 2016

Mark Minnela our salesman went above and beyond once again at Midwest RV Center. This is our second camper we have purchased from Midwest RV Center and the reason why the second time was like the first time purchase, service, attention to detail, taking personal time and consideration in finding exactly what we were looking for in a travel trailer, working with us even on his personal time, all done by Mark. Met Randy Starkey at a RV Show, very nice gentleman, complimented Mark on being a top notched salesman and more. Midwest RV Center went above and beyond in the sale price of our new travel trailer, would highly recommend going seeing Mark at Midwest RV Center for a honest, fair, deal, Mark will sit down with you and sell you a camper you can afford and the payment you can budget without losing your shirt.

- Kevin Brusatti


October 4, 2016

This was our second experience with MidwestRv Center We are very impressed with our salesman, Jeremy Parker. He went above and beyond. Jeremy had much knowledge on rv's If he could not answer a question he found out the answer for us Thank you Jeremy! Also We would like to thank Dave and Chris in the service department. As well they both went above the call of duty And then there is Debbie! Thank you for all your hard work. Debbie is one of a kind. She adds a nice touch! Nice staff you have Mr. Meyer Thank you.

- Gail & John Hunter


October 3, 2016

We were so happy to find the RV we were looking for here. We loved working with Debbie, she was so nice and helpful in our financing meeting. She gives great hugs. We bought a Keystone Montana 3950 BR. We can't wait to take our first long trip next week.

- Heather H.


October 3, 2016

Had a great experience!  I was trading an old dented Airstream in need of TLC and they worked with me on a trade.  Service dept is also top notch.  I pointed out a few things on the used camper I was buying and it was all fixed by the time we finished the paperwork.

- Anthony R.


September 25, 2016

We recently purchased a 2006 Copper Canyon By Keystone and they did us fabulous!!! When we first looked at the camper it was parked close to the other used campers and we were not able to pull the awning out until the day we went and did our walk thru on it and sign papers. Well turns out the awning had a pretty big tear and they would not normally do anything because it is a used camper but they offered to split the cost but when our sales rep checked with the big boss they said they would take care of the whole thing and order us a new one from the factory. I can't say enough how great they treated us at Midwest RV and they take care of you even with the used camper. They were AWESOME and definitely recommend them for your camper needs. We will definitely go back here.

- Colleen B.


September 23, 2016

We went to the RV show in Chesterfield to JUST LOOK!! We had a pop-up for over 10 yrs and was "thinking about a pull behind"! We meant Bob Meyers, and found a 2017 Catalina BH261, and knew it was exactly what we wanted! Bob was great to deal with, answered all our questions. Next we was filing out paperwork to purchase it. We got it on 9/14, and we are on camping trip #2 this weekend! Jeremy from the service area went through the camper with great detail, did a good job!

- Tabatha Dilport


September 21, 2016

We recently purchased an RV from Mark at Midwest RV. Mark went out of his way to work with us the deal we were wanting. Although we have had a few "bumps in the road" along the way we could not be happier with the customer service. Along with Mark we have gotten to know Shawn, Dave, Harold, Scott, and Debbie (Debbie you are the greatest!). Everyone we have encountered has been friendly and helpful. YOU GUYS ROCK!

- Susi Schubert


September 20, 2016

We just bought a new RV last month and I am very happy with it. I thought the professional staff was excellent and was an enjoyable experience. Mark Minnella was my salesmen and also sold me my last trailer. He was always helpful even at times when I would periodically come in for questions. That is probably what drew me back to buy another RV from him. Dave Fortner of the service department was also very helpful and always there to answers questions. I feel the best thing to say is that they did not sell me an RV, I Just came in to buy one and all they did was help me to make the best choice.

- John Muschong


September 19, 2016

Service was fast and courteous. The waiting area was cool and clean. We travel throughout the country and occasionally have to stop at RV stores. This one is at the top of our list.

- Adande A.


September 15, 2016

Our salesman was knowledgeable and considerate (all around nice guy) as we are new to the camping world. Great selection to choose from. They walked us through every part of our camper and answered every question we had. Great experience with Midwest RV!!!

- Dale Raum


September 13, 2016

We recently made our second purchase from Jim McClung at Midwest. I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. From the trade discussion all the way through financing and pickup, the staff at Midwest was very helpful and friendly. We will be Midwest customers for years to come! Thanks again for all the help and hard work!

- Aaron Carter


September 11, 2016

I bought my Raptor at Midwest RV in 2011, Vince is a great salesman - very helpful and knowledgeable, and did not pressure me at all. Debbie at finance made things easy and clear and I'm grateful she offered me the route 66 insurance - it paid itself many times over. I had an electrical short, a water heater gas valve replaced  and the generator serviced with 2 fuel pumps replaced, almost all of it on them!

- Phil Markusson 


September 9, 2016

We just upgraded from a 2001 to a 2017 model 5th wheel and are very pleased with our final choice.  We shopped around at a couple of places and looked at several brands and models, but kept returning to Midwest RV Center.  Not only did we prefer their product lines, but we also really liked the folks that work there -- Jeff, our salesman, Jason and Tristan who showed us how everything worked and answered countless questions, and Bob Meyer, the owner and head of the Midwest RV 'family".  The folks at Midwest RV Center are the best.

- Nita T.


August 31, 2016

Nothing but top rate service and sales. From the owner greeting you and helping you through the process. And getting anything serviced was a total delight. Service manager Dave goes to the extent of making sure everything is well taken care of. Highly recommend Midwest RV center.

- Joe Marbach


August 30, 2016

The staff, service and management were extremely helpful when we purchased our travel trailer. Jeremy Parker and Randy Starkey went above expectations.

- Don Huff


August 28, 2016

This is our second RV purchase from Midwest R.V. Center and we have been very pleased with each purchase. The sales department is very knowledgeable about the products they sell and the materials in which they are made. In addition, the service department was very thorough in our walk-through and with explaining all the operations of our new RV. We did a lot of comparison shopping before deciding on our last RV purchase, but nobody could compare to the quality of product and service received from Midwest R.V. Center. If you are looking for a new or preowned RV, they are your RV source. 

- Alison Matthews


August 26, 2016

We found the perfect camper for our retirement at Midwest RV. Our salesperson Vince Moses was great to listen to our needs and helped us decide the best choice for us. Although it was a "used" trailer, it didn't look like it had even had anyone in it! Debbie in the finance office was awesome also. Thank you Midwest RV for making a hassle- free buying experience! Get your next new or used RV at Midwest RV!

- Carole Russell


August 25, 2016

We recently just purchased a brand new 2017 Coachmen Freelander 21RS from Midwest R.V. Center and let me tell you it is the best class c camper we have found on the market. After looking and comparing a lot of different brands and models, the 21RS has everything we could ever want in a camper and is perfect for our small family and pet. We love our new camper and are delighted with the sales staff at Midwest, in particular salesman Jeremy Parker. Jeremy was very knowledgeable and patient with us in making our purchase, and he gets along very well with our boxer dog Nikki who wanted to ride in Jeremy's lap on a test drive of the new 'dream machine'. After the drive, Nikki even made herself comfortable in Jeremy's office while we humans worked out the details and the great deal we got from Midwest. Jeremy went out of his way to be not only a great salesperson, but also a great friend to Nikki and us. I recommend Midwest R.V. to anybody looking for a great new R.V., and I highly recommend salesman Jeremy Parker. Thank you Midwest and Jeremy for your friendly, fair and delightful service.

- Allen, Ann and Nikki

 

Midwest RV

© Copyright Midwest RV Center 2017. All rights reserved.