Customer Testimonials

February 11, 2018

Went back for our 2nd Coachmen Apex from Midwest RV - very happy working with them, especially Jeff Bell, Debbie, and Jason. They have a great selection, super staff, and awesome service. Would definitely recommend!

- Debbie Bogar


February 3, 2018

Got our new RV here . loved doing business with them????

- Dan Richendollar


January 30, 2018

My husband and I couldn't have had a better experience! Jeff Bell was the best salesman, knowledgeable and definitely not pushy. He answered our million questions and was very patient while we made our decision. We've never had a trailer before so they had Tristan take us through step-by-step. So helpful! The financing was quick and easy too. There is a lot to know about owning a recreational vehicle but I'm confident that I could call at any time to speak with their staff and get the answer I need without feeling like I was a nuisance. As a side note, they are locally owned and operated which we really appreciate. Just go check then out!

- Kate Kettler


January 28, 2018

Wonderful experience. Vince Moses was a wonderful salesmen. He took me on a 20 degree day to show me everything available. Couldn’t have asked for better service.

- Joe Phillips


January 24, 2018

Most awesome service.

- Barbara Doll


January 11, 2018

Just purchased our 1st travel trailer from MW. Everyone from our salesman Matt to Debbie in finance and we can’t forget Tristen ( young but a wealth of knowledge) were great to work with.

- Deborah Kistenmacher-Marr


January 6, 2018

We have bought many RV campers from pop up to travel trailers & we just purchased our first 5th wheel Nov 2017 and we love it. The sales & staff are very friendly & helpfull in our needs, they listen to what your looking for. Debbie Lash is awesome and we love her to pieces...i highly recommend you check out this dealership before going anywhere else. Keep up the good work Midwest.

- Terry Burgess


January 5, 2018

My husband and I bought our very first camper from Midwest this past December and had the most positive experience. Everyone we met was super helpful and kind to us. We have had a lot of questions and they have gone above and beyond to explain things to us. We will forever be grateful for this experience. Thank you Midwest RV, you all ROCK!

- Melissa Bayless


January 1, 2018

Recently had our camping trailer, that we got from Midwest, totaled by insurance due to storm damage. Jim M and Randy helped us get a great deal on an upgrade and held it for us until the insurance settlement came in. They treat us like family! We will buy from them again when it comes time to buy #5. Happy Campers and repeat customers!

- Verena & Todd Bogan


December 27, 2017

My husband and I recently purchased a Coachman Toy Hauler. Mark did a wonderful job working with us. We had a Harley that we needed to get rid of and they did everything to make it happen. We had a few issues on our end with the bike and they were VERY PATIENT with us. We absolutely loved meeting Debbie as well. She was the sweetest, most genuine person we have ever met! The customer service from the moment you walk in the door can't be beat! Every single person was great from Mark, other sales guys, the ones showing us how to use the trailer, Debbie, and everyone in between were excellent

- Lisa Milam


December 20, 2017

About 25 years ago, we bought our first RV, a Viking pop-up trailer. We loved it, and used it for several years. Our sales guy at that time was Mark Minnella, who was very helpful and informative. Fast forward 25 years, three travel trailers and three 5th wheels. Our sales guy at Midwest RV was . . . . . .. surprise . . . . Mark Minnella! Things had not changed, he was still helpful and informative. We told him "long time no see", and asked to be shown two particular Montana HC 5th wheels we were interested in. He showed them to us, gave us the skinny on each model, and answered all questions to our satisfaction. We closed the deal on one that day. It was a good buying experience.

- Walter Clermont


December 18, 2017

Professionalism is the hallmark of Midwest RV Center, from the sales staff to the parts center, the finance staff and the talented, knowledgeable service staff! I recommend Midwest RV to everyone! I just purchased my second motor home here with no complaints.

- Phil Bales


December 17, 2017

Great service and the friendliest lady in town to do the finance.  Dean and Debbie are quite the team.  We ordered our 5th wheel in September and it arrived late November and we could not be happier!

- Sherri T.


December 16, 2017

My husband Admir and I were at this dealership I have to say the most honest,respectful staff we have ever met. Our sales guy Mark was amazing. This guy definitely knows what he is talking about when he was showing us trailers. They are pretty negotiable with their price and will try their to get you what you are looking for. I definitely recommend this R.V dealership. Am looking forward to doing more business with them.

- Amela Milak


December 16, 2017

My wife and I purchased an Apex 193bhs from Rey. The entire experience was wonderful. Rey was very receptive to our budget and helped us find the PERFECT camper for our family. I can't recommend them enough.

- Mike Bales


December 10, 2017

We bought a new Coachman travel trailer and had a fantastic buying experience, explored all our options and checked off all our needs. They eased my concern about the shortage of RV service techs and repair times with their priority service treatment plan and excellent service and parts department. I wanted to use a local dealer close to me and their reputation is outstanding, will use them again and again for my RV needs.

- Tim Holtzmann


December 6, 2017

Great experience! Jim and Randy were Great, highly recommend Midwest Rv.

- Chris Bayless


December 4, 2017

We just purchased a new 2018 Cougar fifth wheel from Midwest RV. This is our 4th fifth wheel so we went looking for specific options. Rey was our salesman and he was very attentive to what we wanted and patient in showing us all our options. He was very friendly and even gave us his cell number to text with questions, etc. If you're interested in a RV purchase, I'd highly recommend working with Rey-he was awesome! Tristan did our walk through with us and did a great job answering all our questions. Debbie was very friendly also and did a great job with all paperwork details. We would highly recommend Midwest RV for your next RV purchase.

- Dan Boedy


November 26, 2017

Great customer service!

- Brandy Nicole


November 22, 2017

November 2, 2017 we bought a 2016 Keystone Outback. Vince our salesman was very nice and great to work with. We didn't go looking to buy a new camper, but we loved this camper. Debbie was great in helping with our paperwork. Can't wait for our first trip in our new camper. Thanks again.

- Cindy Johnson


November 19, 2017

Very good place to do business Sales manger Randy Sharkey and owner Bob Myer will treat you great

- Tim Thompson


November 11, 2017

I came in needing a part for our camper (aka home away from home). What was better than their selection....their customer service! Zach was amazing. I will be back!

- Angie Lingle


November 11, 2017

Bought our class A here 3 years ago. Outstanding. Service department works hard to get things done for us. Ownership is hands on. Highly recommended!

- Bill Maack


November 4, 2017

Wife and I purchased a 2018 Class A coach . We had some issues and they were taken care of immediately in a friendly professional manner. This is a professionally run organization from top to bottom.

- Doug Jacobs


November 4, 2017

I supprised my husband for his 50th birthday with a trailer Dean was our sales rep. He was instrumental with our selection and my husbands surprise! The staff was amazing as well. Thank you for a great experience all around. Shout out to Debbie and Jason.

- Vanniecia Brown


November 2, 2017

Mark Minnella at Midwest RV did a great job! We found exactly what we were looking for.

- Andrew Westerfeld


October 26, 2017

Rey and the staff treated us with great service. Our first camping trip was more fun than expected and it was easy to set up. Thanks everyone for all your knowledge and expertise to get us going.

- Pat Dawson


October 24, 2017

We recently bought our first toy hauler trailer at Midwest RV Center, and have been very pleased with the friendly service and with the camper. Dean was personable and knowledgeable about the product. Vince assisted the service department in setting the trailer up to haul our bikes. The service dept. also spent much time showing us how to operate the camper, and Debbie walked us through the purchase process. Our first trip was much fun, and everything worked great. We look forward to many more trips in the future. Thanks, Midwest (and the cookies are great, too).

- Dori J.


October 21, 2017

Had a great experience with Midwest and Jeremy really helped us out. Thanks.

- Maurice Conary


October 20, 2017

Midwest RV was helpful and responsive to our concerns in finding a suitable Class C RV. No high pressure sales tactics.

- Joseph K.


October 20, 2017

Jim is a great salesman!

- Bob Karsznia


October 19, 2017

Very friendly sales team, excellent finance team who worked with us to get the best deal.

- David Spaulding


October 14, 2017

I have had a great experience so far with this company. Jim our salesman was quick to answer any questions via text or phone and spend as much time as needed without the feeling of being rushed or he might lose another sale even though the first trip we did not buy anything. Once we finally decided and came back to make a purchase the experience was easy and smooth. The terms were agreed upon fairly quick. Tristen gave us a walk through and again I did not feel rushed he explained and answered all questions. There was another gentleman I did not catch his name who worked in service and helped with the electric brake issue he was also professional and polite. The whole process was easy and fast. We had some minor issues so far afterwards but they have been resolved quickly and without hassle.

- Tanya


October 12, 2017

Wife and I bought our second RV from Midwest RV Center and both times they have exceeded our expectations! Selection was great. Price competitive and Financing easy! Debbie is wonderful to work with. Service is second to none! From From browsing to buying the experience was great! Recommend you talk to Debbie if looking for an RV. Tell her Chuck sent you :)

- Chuck Bennett


September 22, 2017

We found the perfect motor home for our retirement at Midwest RV. Our salesperson Rey was fantastic to work with us to get the deal done. We appreciate how everyone made us feel when we entered the showroom they always said hello and had a smile. What a GREAT TEAM they have!!! The service dept goes out of their way to help. Thanks Rey, Jake, Dave, and all the service team for answering all our questions and helping us with our 1st motor home. We truely appreciate all that you's have done and would highly recommend Midwest RV Center to all our family and friends.

- Dominic & Sue Ruberstell


September 20, 2017

Very satisfying experience from sales to service. Agreed on price on July 5, had to delay final pickup date till August. Did final inspection and saw much needed repair in shower. MWRV kept unit and repaired shower to a perfect condition in a short period of time. On Final pickup date everyone was very helpful and accommodating. A big thanks to sales Mark and Jeremy, the service manager and mechanic Jeremy. Bought Montana 345rl. Love It.

- Dennis Bannister


September 20, 2017

Recently purchased a new travel trailer from Midwest. Already had it out one weekend and looking forward to another outing or two before winter. Jeff Bell was great to work with, as was Debbie and Jason. We've been looking for three years at different dealers and then found our perfect trailer at Midwest. Highly recommend Midwest, we had a great experience!

- Bridget A.


September 19, 2017

I cannot say enough about how great Midwest R V. Is . From the sales ( Vince Moses ), financing ( Debbie ), service ( Dave ), Bob ( Owner), and Scott Luker, the Service Manager. Scott is a good man. Never gives up helping you. Dave makes sure that things are taken care of of. Bob is always available to listen and help any way he can. Debbie is a sweetheart, always willing to help. Vince shows you what you want and never pushes you. If your looking for an R V, Midwest is the place to go. Look no farther than Midwest. You won't be disappointed.

- Chuck Bohannon


September 7, 2017

We bought our RV here & we love it ????. The service is great too.

- Diane Richendollar


September 7, 2017

After looking around at several other dealerships, we were sold on Midwest RV's no pressure sales tactics and service up to and after purchasing.  We were a little irritated at first that they said it would take 3 hours to pick up my trailer but after we got there we found out why.  It wasn't the paperwork that took so long, it was their detailed walkthrough on how everything worked.  As a new RV owner we were very appreciative and would recommend them to others!

- Derek S.


September 1, 2017

Buying from Midwest R.V. Center has been an all around great experience! Before purchasing our camper we had looked around 6 or more stores. But Midwest R.V. Center by far had the best customer service and selection that we had seen. Our salesman did an outstanding job. If you're looking Midwest is the place to go

- David Wegert


August 29, 2017

Very pleasant experience, dealer was very helpful in showing us the options that would suit our desires.

- Chuck Barnhart


August 22, 2017

We just dropped in to look around. Jeff listened to what we thought we might be interested in and found us the perfect used expandable trailer. We upgraded from a pop-up and Shawn explained every detail and made sure we were comfortable with our new toy. Very enjoyable experience.

- Mary N.


August 22, 2017

We stopped by "just to look" at some campers in May, and ended up with a beautiful Coachmen Catalina. This was our first camper purchase, and Midwest made the process easy and enjoyable. Have been enjoying our great camper ever since!

- Jessica Roussin


August 22, 2017

Very good experience with both campers we have purchased there wouldn't go anywhere else even had to use our extended warranty and was so happy we bought it

- Tina Parent-Korte


August 18, 2017

Working with Midwest RV was an awesome experience. Thanks Debbie.   We love the 2018 Keystone Carbon337, 5th wheel camper we purchased. Everything was explained to us in detail about how it works. Thanks Shawn.   We picked it up Friday July 28th 2017 and out camping 6 days later and have 2 more trips already planned.  My son had a blast the first time in years he got to go with us. It was easy to make wheelchair accessible for him.

Happy Campers
- JD & Joyce Parish


August 16, 2017

Great experience working with Midwest RV. Rey was patient with us as we asked a lot of questions since it was our 1st, and then 2nd, RV purchase.

- Kevin Turner


August 11, 2017

Went to look at a floor plan of a pre-owned trailer and wound up purchasing it. Dean was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the unit we purchased. I would definitely recommend Midwest RV when looking at new and used RV's. We didn't have a truck yet and they delivered it to our house. The whole experience was great.

- Brian Pinkley


August 10, 2017

Love our new RV.  The folks at midwest RV are so helpful and friendly.  No pressure to buy, and showed us exactly what we were looking for.

- Shelly B.


August 10, 2017

We have purchased 3 RVs from Midwest. We have been very pleased all three times. Vince Moses and the owner Bob Meyer have helped us on our purchases. I recommend them to anyone I know looking for an RV.

- Lisa S.


August 10, 2017

Great place to buy an RV. Took my whole family with kids, and as annoying as that must have been for Rey, he played it cool and still showed us several options. Great Service, On the ball when it came down to financing options. Didn't show us anything we didn't need just to try to "upsell' us anything. Highly recommend.

- Derek Spudich


August 5, 2017

Excellent experience! We love our camper and all the help from Midwest RV. We will definitely be back.

- Stephanie Jackson


August 3, 2017

Great experience, I traveled over 850 miles from Baltimore to purchase a used toy hauler they had. Everything was handled over the phone, Mark even did a video chat to give me a walk around of the unit. When I arrived the trailer was connected and the AC was blasting cold air (I wanted to be sure the AC worked). I was treated great by Mark and every other employee I came in contact with. I came with a Motorcycle on my truck and a Uhaul trailer with my camping gear. In the heat of the day I transferred my equipment. Everyone made sure I had cold water and kept hydrated. They even assisted unloading my motorcycle and loading it into the toy hauler. They even took the time to show me how to set my brake controler. These people are truly professional and I do recommend them for your next travel trailer purchase! Now I'm continuing on from St. Louis to the Sturgis motorcycle rally.

- Harold Eshbach


August 1, 2017

Everyone very friendly. Always willing to help.

- Debbie Kuhn


August 1, 2017

Midwest RV was great from start to finish! On a whim, we dropped in to look and see what we thought we wanted, for our family of 5. Dean was patient with us and showed us everything that he thought we might want to look at and showed us additional options, even though it was the hottest week of the year. We ended up purchasing and picking up the same week! The sales people were awesome and helpful. Tristan walked us through the entire camper and how to work it (first time owners) and was patient to answer all our questions. The camper is just what we wanted and the service and support are amazing. I look forward to working with Midwest RV for all our camper needs in the future.

- Jaime Herman


July 27, 2017

Jeff in sales was knowledgeable, respectful and responsive to our needs and concerns. Pricing was fair on our beautiful used RV so negotiating was minimal. 2 months after the sale they honored the 1 year warranty in response to our laundry list of little problems and replaced some things that we didnt even ask for. A1 family owned business! Full 5 star rating is well deserved!!

- Jennaver Brown


July 27, 2017

From the start with Jim & Jeff to Debbie and Randy too. Friendly & knowledgeable service. This is our 3rd RV from Midwest and they have always been there for us. Phone call or walk in. Highly suggest buying from them. Especially the service department!! 5 Stars all around. Thank you again.

- Dennis & Gina Withington


July 3, 2017

We had an awsome experience from the moment we stepped onto the lot til the day we left with our camper and they have been great even after the sale! Awsome team of people!!!

- Chris & Megan McKinney


June 12, 2017

We had a great experience with Midwest. This was our 2nd purchase from them. Jeremy is great to work with. Everyone we have dealt with there is so nice and helpful. I would recommend them highly!

- Don Morris


May 28, 2017

From our salesman Jim, to Debbie who assisted in financing, and Jason who walked us through everything we needed to know about our new camper, we were greeted with nothing but respect and courtesy through the whole purchase process. Even better, we were able to take our new rig home the same day! I will use them for any future needs. Thanks Midwest RV!

- David Boren


May 23, 2017

Recently my wife and I purchased a used RV form Midwest RV, we were originally going to tent camp, but with all of the rain decided to see what small used RV would sell for. The salesman, Vince Moses showed us only what we were looking for and did not try to upsell us at all, which we were thankful for. We purchased a used trailer, a 2013 coachman clipper on a Monday, left town on Tuesday traveled to South Carolina and had a great time. Upon our return we decided to upgrade to a newer model and purchase a 2018 model We could not be happier with the service, selection and courtesy that we received. and financing was fast and easy. We are looking forward to many years enjoying are RV and if a bigger model is in the future we will certainly be buying from Midwest RV Center again.

- Thomas Winkle


 May 22, 2017

My husband and I have always been tent campers and as we began our search for a camper, we went to RV shows and went to a few RV dealerships. It was only when we went to Midwest RV Center that we knew that we were in the best interest of an RV center. From day one, they were never overbearing, and helped us find what our needs were in finding the perfect camper. JAKE MEYER was a delight to work with and the reason we bought a camper from Midwest RV. He was easy to communicate with via phone, text or email. Our purchase process was stress free and no haggling what so ever with Bob and Jake! Debbie in the Finance Department was a joy to work with and we had a very complete walk through with Jason and drove our Cougar Lite 5th wheel off the lot and straight to a state park! We couldn't have been more pleased.

- Tim and Sandy Kertz


May 17, 2017

We purchased a 2008 Keystone Fifth Wheel.  We received great service from our sales rep Jeff Bell and also from Sean who did our walk through. We had one small issue related to the unit not being fully de-winterized which caused the water heater element to burn out. Dave in the service department was great. He got us the part at no cost and we were able to fit the water heater with no problem. We would recommend Midwest RV to anyone interested in buying a RV.

- Tom L.


May 17, 2017

Great store and super sales and finance staff. This was the second RV we purchased from Matt and with Dave in Service and Debbie in Finance, this is an unbeatable team.

- Kenneth Campbell 


May 14, 2017

First off, we did our homework researching online reviews of all relevant dealerships in the Saint Louis metro area and found that Midwest RV is the leader in customer satisfaction. Shortly after we arrived, we were met by our salesperson, Rey Poston. He did an excellent job helping us find a travel trailer that was right for us, and explained many of the technical aspects of each model. He very patiently reviewed the pros and cons of each trailer we looked at as well. The negotiating process was fairly painless too, and we didn't feel like we were dealing with any of the well known RV industry sleazy sales tactics. All I can say is keep up the excellent servive Midwest RV! You will continue to have the Saint Louis market cornered if you do!

- Sean Wilkinson


May 14, 2017

Extremely helpful. We are first time RV'ers and have neeed extra help getting started. They have been there for us each time we've had a question.

- Rich Stratmann


May 08, 2017

I'm not big on sales people. I submitted everything online to avoid sales pressure. Randy contacted me right away. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. From the beginning to the end everyone was super helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. Will never go anywhere else for our RV needs.

- Pamela Milner


May 07, 2017

My wife and I bought a Keystone Cougar and we love it. The staff was great and the selection of RVs that they have is amazing. I would definitely go back!!

- Mike Bell


May 03, 2017

My husband surprised our family with a Coachmen Catalina purchase a few weeks ago. We couldn't be more thrilled! We've never owned a camper so didn't have any idea what we needed. Thankfully, through the guidance and expertise of Dean Voigt, we were paired up with a spacious barely used model that fits our family perfectly. We're looking forward to an awesome summer and many great new adventures! Thanks Dean & Midwest RV!

- Jamie Wiser


May 03, 2017

Mark was wonderful. He showed multiple R.V.'s and answered all our questions. The original camper we wanted to buy sold so we were upgraded to the next model for free. Can't wait to use it!

- Brian Sullivan


May 03, 2017

Traded an RV and had a very good experience. I am very impressed with how important Midwest is with pleasing their customers. That is a very good way to be when you are in sales. I highly recommend trading with Midwest RV. I had a bad experience in the recent past with a dealer in LaGrange, MO and so looked Midwest up on internet and found that they had a lot of great reviews. That is why I traded with them.

- Reggie Westhoff


May 01, 2017

I have only been camping for a few years but between the sales dept. ( Matt Perotka )the service department down the line to parts. I will never shop anywhere else for a camper ever!!! My third camper will be purchased at Midwest. You guys have gone above and beyond more than once for me and will not forget it!!!

- Michael Kunderer


April 18, 2017

OUTSTANDING! If you want more detail please read on to hear our experience from the sale to the delivery... Mark, Randy, Debbie and Tristan were fantastic to work with! Purchased a Coachmen Clipper 21BH. We shopped around, but we should have just gone to Midwest RV FIRST! We had a great experience and bought a quality travel trailer that we love. We pulled in on a very busy Saturday, during a sales event. Even though it was busy Mark Minnella greeted us quickly and professionally. We knew our budget and had a general idea of what we wanted, but we had NOT planned on buying that day. Mark was so knowledgeable about the product, he gave accurate information, and was not a high-pressure salesman. He showed us a few travel trailers but quickly led us to the one that exactly met our needs. He explained the features / benefits of the product and took his time with us. Because of everything above, we decided to buy on the spot. Mark and Randy did the deal, we got a very fair price and we were out the door within 1 hour. We had to schedule a different pick up day and that was very easy. Paperwork / Payment: On delivery day, we showed up and were met at the door by another friendly face. He took our truck keys to get the hitch installed for us and we went immediately to Debbie's office to do the paperwork. Once again, we were not disappointed. Debbie was friendly, funny and certainly knows her job. The paperwork process went quickly and smoothly then it was on to the training and delivery. We never felt pressured to but anything additional, she simply explained all the warranties and service plans letting us make up our own mind. Very refreshing! Training / delivery: Tristan greeted me after the paperwork and took me out to the travel trailer and went over every single feature. I learned quite a lot, he is very good at his job and knows the product VERY well. He offered lots of tips and tricks for camping. We only had a pop up before so this travel trailer training was great. If I could give them 6 stars, I would. Thank you, Midwest RV Center. You have a new lifetime customer!

- John M. Scullin


April 2, 2017

My husband and I purchased our first ever RV from Midwest RV Center a few weeks ago. We worked with Jake and Rey. They went above and beyond to answer our millions of questions. We purchased a used 5th Wheel. They did a great job installing the proper hitch in our truck and taking care of the things that needed to be corrected on the RV - no issues at all! They were absolutely professional, easy to work with and delivered on their promises. Great experience!

- Jackie Duewell<

Midwest RV

© Copyright Midwest RV Center 2018. All rights reserved.

Site secured by Comodo